GENERAL

HOW DOES THE MOTION FORK WORK?

The MOTION fork is incomparable with other suspensions on the market. Its anti-dive behavior is a major advance that allows you to maintain your travel in any situation and have better grip. Your fork simply does what it's designed to do. For more information, visit the section  TECHNO  of our site.

HOW? 'OR' WHAT  RISE AND  ADJUST MY MOTION FORK?

tAll information is available  VIA THIS LINK .

HOW CAN I MAKE SURE THE MOTION FORK IS COMPATIBLE WITH MY FRAME?

You just have to make sure that with your current fork, you can turn it around completely without hitting the frame. The Motion Fork T is the same size as a telescopic fork. Models with bumpers glued to the frames to prevent the fork from turning on itself are therefore not compatible with our fork: TREK bikes in particular have this system.

WHERE AND WHEN TO TEST THE MOTION?

We invite you to follow the news of MOTION by subscribing to the newsletter or by following us on social networks to join us on one of the events in which we participate.

GUARANTEE

WHAT SHOULD I DO TO MAINTAIN MY MOTION FORK  ?

Our fork does not require specific maintenance. Everything is described in our manual which you can download from the page  SERVICE .

HOW TO REPAIR MY MOTION SUSPENSION?

You must contact us or directly the Service Center in your country:  SEE THIS PAGE  to know the right contact.
You don't have to do it yourself but you must consult MOTION via contact@motion-ride.com or one of our approved partners.

HOW? 'OR' WHAT  CLEAN MY MOTION SUSPENSION  ?

You just have to make sure that with your current fork, you can turn it around completely without hitting the frame. The Motion Fork T is the same size as a telescopic fork. Models with bumpers glued to the frames to prevent the fork from turning on itself are therefore not compatible with our fork: TREK bikes in particular have this system.

Service and repair

THE MOTION GUARANTEE

You have in your hands a unique suspension that will give you wings. You are now part of the MOTION team and we will take care of you as soon as possible. You can contact us every day, we will do our best to satisfy you.

2 YEAR WARRANTY ON ALL PARTS OF YOUR FORK

During the first 2 years, all parts of your fork are under warranty. This includes bearings, bearings, seals ... 
For more details, it is  HERE .

If you have a problem with your fork and you want to operate your warranty, send us an email to contact@motion-ride.com indicating the serial number of your chassis, the description of the problem you have encountered and in what situation with supporting photos. Your product must first be registered via your personal space.

GENERAL

COMMENT LA FOURCHE MOTION FONCTIONNE ?

La fourche MOTION est incomparable avec les autres suspensions du marché. Son comportement anti-plongée est une avancée majeure qui permet de conserver le débattement en toute situation et d'avoir un meilleur grip. . Pour en savoir plus, rendez-vous sur la section TECHNO de notre site.

COMMENT MONTER ET FAIRE LES REGLAGES DE LA FOURCHE MOTION ?

Toutes les informations sont disponibles VIA CE LIEN.

COMMENT S'ASSURER QUE LA FOURCHE MOTION EST COMPATIBLE AVEC SON CADRE ?

Si votre fourche actuelle peut faire un tour complet sans toucher le cadre alors le E18/E18+ est compatible. Le T de fourche de la Motion fait la même taille qu'une fourche télescopique. Les modèles avec des bumpers collés sur les cadres pour éviter que la fourche tourne sur elle-même ne sont donc pas compatibles avec notre fourche: les vélos TREK notamment ont ce système.

OU ET QUAND TESTER LA MOTION ?

Nous vous proposons de suivre l'actualité de MOTION en vous inscrivant à la newsletter ou en nous suivant sur les réseaux sociaux pour nous rejoindre sur un des évènements auquel nous participons.

GARANTIE

QUE DOIS-JE FAIRE POUR ENTRETENIR MA FOURCHE MOTION ?

Notre fourche ne nécessite pas de maintenance spécifique. Tout est décrit dans notre manuel que tu peux télécharger sur la page SERVICE.

COMMENT REPARER MA SUSPENSION MOTION ?

Tu dois nous contacter ou directement le Service Center de ton pays: VOIR CETTE PAGE pour connaitre le bon contact.
Tu ne dois pas le faire toi-même mais tu dois consulter MOTION via contact@motion-ride.com ou un de nos partenaires agréés.

COMMENT NETTOYER MA SUSPENSION MOTION ?

Il faut uniquement t'assurer qu'avec ta fourche actuelle, tu peux lui faire faire un tour complet sur elle-même sans taper dans le cadre. Le T de fourche de la Motion fait la même taille qu'une fourche télescopique. Les modèles avec des bumpers collés sur les cadres pour éviter que la fourche tourne sur elle-même ne sont donc pas compatibles avec notre fourche: les vélos TREK notamment ont ce système.

Service et réparation

LA GARANTIE MOTION

Tu as dans les mains une suspension unique qui va te donner des ailes. Tu fais dorénavant partie de l'équipe MOTION et nous nous occuperons de toi au plus prêt. Tu peux nous contacter tous les jours, nous ferons le maximum pour te satisfaire.

2 ANS DE GARANTIE SUR TOUTES LES PIECES DE TA FOURCHE

Durant les 2 premières années, toutes les pièces de ta fourche sont sous garantie. Cela inclue les roulements, paliers, joints... 
Pour plus de détails, c'est ICI.

Si tu as un problème avec ta fourche et que tu veux faire fonctionner ta garantie, envoie nous un email à l'adresse contact@motion-ride.com en indiquant le numéro de série de ton chassis, la description du problème que tu as rencontré et dans quelle situation avec des photos à l'appui. Ton produit doit être préalablement enregistrer via ton espace personnel.